CA Flag

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Sienna’s Stock Exchange Listing and Trading Symbol?
Sienna Senior Living is listed on the Toronto Stock Exchange under the symbol “SIA”.
 
How many common shares are outstanding?
Sienna Senior Living had 36.3 million common shares issued and outstanding as at December 31, 2014
 
Do you pay a dividend?
Sienna Senior Living pays a monthly shareholder dividend of $0.075 per common share, representing $0.90 per share on an annualized basis. Click here to find out more about our dividends, including dividend history and tax treatment.
 
Event Calendar
Click here to view the most recent investor presentations or financial reporting dates.
 
Who is your Registrar and Transfer Agent?
Computershare Trust Company of Canada
100 University Avenue, 8th Floor
Toronto, ON
M5J 2Y1
Tel: 1-800-564-6253
 
Who are your auditors?
PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP
 
Who is your legal counsel?
Goodmans LLP
 
What are your subsidiaries?
· Preferred Health Care Services – an accredited provider of professional nursing and personal support services
· Ontario Long Term Care – a provider of purchasing and other regulated health professional services
 
 
Which analysts cover Sienna Senior Living?
 
BMO Capital Markets
Troy Maclean
416-359-8366
Troy.Maclean@bmo.com
 
Canaccord Genuity
Neil Maruoka
(416) 869-3073
nmaruoka@canaccordgenuity.com
 
CIBC World Markets
Alex Avery
(416) 594-8179
Alex.Avery@cibc.com
 
Dundee Capital Markets
Frederic Blondeau
(514) 396-0309
fblondeau@dundeecapitalmarkets.com
 
Laurentian Bank Securities
Nelson Mah
(416) 941-7701
mahn@lb-securities.ca
 
Raymond James
Ken Avalos
(727) 567-1756
ken.avalos@raymondjames.com
 
RBC Capital Markets
Neil Downey
(416) 842-7835
neil.downey@rbccm.com
 
RBC Capital Markets
Michael Smith
(416) 842-7805
michael.smith-tor@rbccm.com
 
Scotia Capital Inc.
Pammi Bir
(416) 863-7218
pammi.bir@scotiabank.com
 
TD Securities
Jonathan Kelcher
(416) 307 9931
jonathan.kelcher@tdsecurities.com
 
My question hasn’t been answered. Who can I contact?
Let us help. Call Investor Relations at 905-489-0787 or email:  investors@siennaliving.ca

Resources for investors

Look here for information on everything from latest developments to our governance policies. 

happy_couple