CA Flag

Analyst Coverage

Sienna Senior Living is covered by the following analysts below.

BMO Capital Markets
Troy Maclean
416-359-8366
troy.maclean@bmo.com
 
Canaccord Genuity
Brendon Abrams
(416) 687-5270
babrams@canaccordgenuity.com

CIBC
Dean Wilkinson
(416) 594-7194
dean.wilkinson@cibc.com

Echelon Wealth Partners
Stephan Boire
(514) 396-3622
sboire@echelonpartners.com
 
Laurentian Bank Securities
Yashwant Sankpal
(416) 865-5941
sankpaly@lb-securities.ca

National Bank
Tal Woolley
(416) 507-8009
tal.woolley@nbc.ca
 
Raymond James
Ken Avalos
(727) 567-1756
ken.avalos@raymondjames.com

RBC Capital Markets
Michael Smith
(416) 842-7805
michael.smith-tor@rbccm.com
 
Scotiabank
Pammi Bir
(416) 863-7218
pammi.bir@scotiabank.com
 
TD Securities
Jonathan Kelcher
(416) 307 9931
jonathan.kelcher@tdsecurities.com