Analyst Coverage

Sienna Senior Living is covered by the following analysts below.

BMO Capital Markets
Joanne Chen
(416) 359-8108
JoanneJ.Chen@bmo.com
 
Canaccord Genuity
Brendon Abrams
(416) 687-5270
babrams@canaccordgenuity.com

CIBC
Chris Couprie
(416) 594-8179
Chris.Couprie@cibc.com

Industrial Alliance Securities
Frédéric Blondeau
(514) 875-6483
Frederic.Blondeau@iagto.ca
 
Laurentian Bank Securities
Yashwant Sankpal
(416) 865-5941
sankpaly@lb-securities.ca

National Bank
Tal Woolley
(416) 507-8009
tal.woolley@nbc.ca
 
RBC Capital Markets
Pammi Bir
(416) 842-7805
pammi.bir@rbccm.com

Scotia Capital Inc.
Himanshu Gupta
(416) 863-7218
himanshu.gupta@scotiabank.ca

TD Securities
Jonathan Kelcher
(416) 307-9931
jonathan.kelcher@tdsecurities.com